Booze obsession meets Pinterest.

As you most likely already know, I’m a big fan of pretty much obsessed with Pinterest.

If you’ve even looked at this blog and or my Twitter for hmm, I don’t know .. a milisecond? you would know that I’m also a lover of cocktails and/or any alcoholic beverage (except for solo Jose .. we’re in a constant battle).

Putting these two together, it would only make sense for me to have a Pinterest board entirely dedicated to everything booze-related.

Duh.

Be sure to follow my boards on Pinterest and tweets on Twitter to keep up to date on all of my findings and occasional creations.

Bottoms up!

Leave a Reply

